Term dates

Course start-end dates 2020/21

  From To
Academic Year 2020/21 Monday 7 September 2020 Friday 6 August 2021

Term dates 2020/21

Break Finish Return
Christmas Break Friday 18 December 2020 Monday 4 January 2021
Easter Break Thursday 1 April 2021 Friday 16 April 2021

 

Course start-end dates 2021/22 (please note these are subject to change)

  From To
Academic Year 2021/22 Monday 6 September 2021  Friday 5 August 2022

Term dates 2021/22 (please note these are subject to change)

Break Finish Return
Christmas Break Friday 16 December 2021 Tuesday 3 January 2022
Easter Break Friday 14 April 2022 Tuesday 3 May 2022

Explore the College

International students

International students

Welcoming students from around the globe

Location

Location

Fleetwood is conveniently located in northwest England along the scenic Fylde coast

Events

Events

An ideal way to find out how you can develop or pursue your career

News

News

Find out how Fleetwood Nautical Campus is making waves

Fleetwood Graduation

Fleetwood Graduation

Celebrating our student success at our annual graduation ceremony

Halls of Residence

Halls of Residence

Our onsite accommodation during your time at FNC

Apprenticeships
Iosh
Maritime and coastguard agency
Nebosh
Opito
Ofsted
QAA
Renewable uk
UK chamber of shipping
Mersey Maritime
Women in Maritime